Nisha Moodley Presents
header

 

A course in living with depth & intention, for
ambitious women on a mission

Schedule

Every week a new Chapter is released on Monday. Our group coaching calls will take place on Thursdays alternating between 3:30pm EST and 7:00pm EST to accommodate your busy schedule and participants around the world. It’s not expected that you make a call every week as all the calls will be recorded.

Week #1: Time

Chapter 1 Released: Monday, January 30th

Group Coaching Call: Thursday, February 2nd: 3:30pm EST / 12:30pm PST

Week #2: Play

Chapter 2 Released: Monday,  February 6th

Group Coaching Call: Thursday, February 9th: 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST

Week #3: Vitality

Chapter 3 Released: Monday, February 13th

Group Coaching Call: Thursday, February 16th: 3:30pm EST / 12:30pm PST

Week #4: Spirituality

Chapter 4 Released Monday,  February 20th

Group Coaching Call: Thursday, February 23rd: 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST

Week #5: Relationships

Chapter 5 Released: Monday,  February 27th

Group Coaching Call: Thursday, March 2nd: 3:30pm EST / 12:30pm PST

Week #6: Money

Chapter 6 Released: Monday,  March 6th

Group Coaching Call: Thursday, March 9th: 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST

Week #7: Creativity

Chapter 7 Released: Monday,  March 13th

Group Coaching Call: Thursday, March 16th: 3:30pm EST / 12:30pm PST

Week #8: Contribution

Chapter 8 Released: Monday,  March 20th

Group Coaching Call: Thursday, March 23rd: 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
© 2017 Nisha Moodley International